Latest Products http://www.greenpractices.co.in Latest Products 16-10-17 en-us http://www.greenpractices.co.in Biodegradable Carry Bags http://www.greenpractices.co.in/biodegradable-carry-bags.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-identified as one of the reliable Suppliers of Biodegradable Carry Bags in Mumbai, India. We are presenting wide range of Carry Bags which is available in various colors, sizes and prints. Biodegradable Garbage Bags http://www.greenpractices.co.in/biodegradable-garbage-bags.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Garbage Bags are leak-proof and have excellent strength. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Suppliers of Biodegradable Garbage Bags in Mumbai. Paper Mache Bowls http://www.greenpractices.co.in/paper-mache-bowls.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting a wide range of Paper Mache Bowls. Our Paper Bowls are made from vegetal fibers, which are free from toxic substances and are environment friendly. Natural Multipack Holi Colour http://www.greenpractices.co.in/natural-multipack-holi-colour.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you’re seeking for the Natural Multipack Holi Colour, then reckon with us. We are bracketed with the foremost Suppliers of Natural Multipack Holi Colours in India owing to our superior quality products, reasonable pricing, and ability to cater bulk orders in time. Round Leaf Plates http://www.greenpractices.co.in/round-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our Round Leaf Plates that are eco-friendly alternative to thermocol and plastic products. At the end of our vendors, these Round Leaf Plates are precisely crafted from the naturally dropped leaves of the Areca Nut Palm Tree, without using any chemicals or wax. Rectangle Leaf Plates http://www.greenpractices.co.in/rectangle-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight, biodegradable, and food-safe are the distinctive attributes of the Rectangle Leaf Plates offered by us. Also, these Rectangle Leaf Plates are keenly scrutinized to ensure the flawless make, and safe usage. Square Leaf Plates http://www.greenpractices.co.in/square-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal Suppliers of Square Leaf Plates from Maharashtra. The clientele across the nation clamors for our Square Leaf Plates, as these are efficient, safe, and user-friendly for catering purposes. Leaf Bowls http://www.greenpractices.co.in/leaf-bowls.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Maharashtra, are recognized among the topmost Suppliers of the Leaf Bowls in the country. Owing to our connections with the reliable vendors, we’re competent to procure the Leaf Bowls of 100% compliant quality in assorted shapes and sizes. Shadu Mati Ganpati http://www.greenpractices.co.in/shadu-mati-ganpati.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Suppliers of Shadu Mati Ganpati in India. We are offering wide range of Shadu Mati Ganpati Statues in different poses, colors and sizes. Home Composter http://www.greenpractices.co.in/home-composter.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, we are the credible Home Composter Supplier in the country. Our adroit team curates the assorted collection of Home Composter from the chief companies only. Community Composter http://www.greenpractices.co.in/community-composter.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Community Composters, we offer, are considered as a classic symbol for home composting, having a capability of taking up to 1 kg of waste daily. Also known as ‘Large Khambas’, our Community Composters are precisely built at the vendor’s side to ensure compact design etc. Leaf Composter http://www.greenpractices.co.in/leaf-composter.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From 5 years, we have been successfully catering the requirements of Leaf Composter across India. Very few Leaf Composter Suppliers can claim to meet the quality standards that we ensure. Ganesh Idols http://www.greenpractices.co.in/ganesh-idols.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for making available Ganesh Idols in the Indian market. The offered array of Ganesh Idols is inclusive of Kamal Ganesha Idol 14", Maysuri Ganesha Idol 14″, Ambuja Ganesha Idol 13", Gajmukh Ganesha Idol 14" and many more items. Kamal Ganesha Idol 14" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/kamal-ganesha-idol-14.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, the company is primarily involved in supplying Kamal Ganesha Idol 14" all over the country. Sourced from the trusted places, etc. Maysuri Ganesha Idol 14" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/maysuri-ganesha-idol-14.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Select from our range of 100% Shadu Maati Ganpati idols colored with natural colours like Multani Matti, Haldi, Kumkum and other natural colors. Ambuja Ganesha Idol 13" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/ambuja-ganesha-idol-13.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have impeccably designed and perfectly crafted Ambuja Ganesha Idol 13" in our store! Reckoned for their fine finish and lively manifestation, etc. Gajmukh Ganesha Idol 14" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/gajmukh-ganesha-idol-14.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Suppliers, involved in offering Gajmukh Ganesha Idol 14" throughout the Indian market. Girnar Ganesha 16" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/girnar-ganesha-16.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra, India based Supplier of Girnar Ganesha 16" that is intricately designed and excellently finished to meet exact demands of the buyers. Shivrekar Ganesha Idol 24" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/shivrekar-ganesha-idol-24.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our appealing array of India Shivrekar Ganesha Idol 24", which is finely designed and finished at our source’s end. Gulaab Phool Ganesha Idol 23" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/gulaab-phool-ganesha-idol-23.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we present you an impeccable array of Gulaab Phool Ganesha Idol 23" in which lord Ganesha is seated over the rose. Lalbaug Raja Ganesha Idol 24" http://www.greenpractices.co.in/lalbaug-raja-ganesha-idol-24.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glimpse at our perfectly designed and manufactured Lalbaug Raja Ganesha Idol 24" that is superb on the counts of finish, seamless quality and cost effective prices.